Image

Reflection of week one

EDC3100 Week One Tagxedo

I made it through the first week!  I have learnt so much this week but it has been time consuming.  Hopefully as I progress I can complete the activities more efficiently.

I have used a word cloud to show the things that I have engaged in this week as I come to the end of learning path one.  The software that I have used to create my word cloud comes from Tagxedo. This is an activity that I would like to use in a classroom setting. Could be fun as a spelling activity.

I wasn’t quite sure how to use the software but I managed to do a google search and find a youtube video that helped me.

Leave a Reply

